2 Comments

  1. amanda
    August 13, 2014 @ 3:20 pm

    how is angel food cake vegan , i thought it had eggs or milk in it?

    Reply

    • Dairy-Free State
      August 18, 2014 @ 12:33 am

      I used ener-g egg replacer – it’s vegan! You can find it at a lot of places. Traditionally, angel food cake doesn’t have milk in it, but you can always replace milk with soy, almond, coconut, rice, or many other types of “milk.”

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.